The Arrival of the Second-hand unit Nokia N-gage QD

Howdee ho! I got this unit before we went to prvince for Christmas. It was fabulous, though, for a smartphone combined with gaming technology. Technology not as good as gameboy advance but still satisfies the owner. This unit is a second hand, meaning the performance may not be as good as the brand new one. Happily, I got it with its original front and back covers, although with scratched screen and everything, original keypad with slight response lag. But that’s okay. I’m satisfied with its performance. Although at start the security code was unknown and because of that, I crammed in searching for applications that determine Master codes and stuff. Happily, I got one and immediately reset the phone’s settings and stupidly let all my game files erased. My, it’s really hard to finish that Colin Mcrae Rally 2K5 game. But still, despite that stupidity, I’m swimming in the pool of benefits that a Nokia Series 60 Operating System can deliver. Overall, a very good phone for me since I can play games that have graphics and gameplay that are better than the conventional games for Nokia series 60. I don’t need a camera anyway, it’ll just kill me if I have one. Hahahahaha. I’ll tell more in the future about my observations on this phone. Right now, I’m still enjoying its benefits.

1 Response to “The Arrival of the Second-hand unit Nokia N-gage QD”


  1. 1 loy January 14, 2008 at 6:20 pm

    I am also considering getting a 2nd hand N-gage QD. I love playing games on my mobile and sometimes read an ebook or two. I am just afraid that I might not get “newer” games and that since the model is already phased out, I might just end up wasting my money.

    Pls continue to share your observations on the QD so I can make a reasonable decision whether to get one or to just go with the newer nokia models.

    Thanks!


Leave a comment




LifeDrive 2009

February 2007
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Categories

Pit lane

  • 234,964 stops