New year, new….

Well, there were a lot of things that I am thankful for. 2013 was quite a difficult year for me because most of my struggles for the new chapter of my life kicked in at great intensity. Fortunately I went through most of them well and it was a good way to learn a lot of things in this life. The second take of board exams took most of my job-hunting time and job-hunting itself was very difficult especially for me who slightly hates programming and the jobs were all IT-related. :/ However, the struggles gave a good result with me nailing down the boards and landing on a rather interesting job.

Wait…

The blog? Yep, did not change anything except that I tried to keep the whole page much more simple. I removed the links to that there will be minimal distractions aaaaand that’s it.

2013 also marked the start of new projects and opportunities. Mountain climbing started January 2013 when I climbed Mt. Pulag during its worst conditions. I also got the long-awaited RC hobby which gave me a chance to completely fiddle with a competition-configurable radio control car. Yep, it can be set up for competitions with components very similar to a real car. 2013 also gave opportunities to meet new friends and challenges on how to meet older acquaintances.

It was a good year, despite the downfalls encountered but I do not blame other people for it. I also have my faults and…yeah, I am on it. I will try to fix them. 🙂

Anyway, I am very thankful for 2013. 2014 looks promising as new challenges will arrive. (I can smell them already) 😀

0 Responses to “New year, new….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




LifeDrive 2009

February 2014
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Categories

Pit lane

  • 234,969 stops

Top Clicks

  • None