Archive for November 1st, 2006

1/100 Aile Strike Gundam – Master Grade – 1st entry!

I was into Gundam model kits before but I stopped. It’s a long story for you to know. Now, after my good’ol brother had bought his Gundam RX-78-2 One year war version, I want tome the Gundam generation. It was the Gundam Wing series that became famous by the time I bought my models and eventually end up destroyinh all of them because I cannot find a good place to display them. The Gundam model that my brother bought was carefully painted. It was good because of the model’s grade. Master grade gundams are one step lower than the very best grade, which is the perfect grade. Master grade ones perform nearly as good as the perfect grade. Master grade, of course, more articulate than the lower grades. It carries more features as well, like opening cockpits and more. The gundam in interest now is the Master grade 1/100 scale Aile strike Gundam, from the new Gundam seed series. That’s what I can tell you now, I’ll tell more later when I have more time. Here’s the picture of the model when it is finished, including painting.

Holloween at Toy Kingdom

I went to Toy Kingdom at SM fairview lately and I was surprised of what I saw. It was not expected for Toy Kingdom to have a trick or treat event. So, maybe Toy Kingdom was the reason for making most of the kids around go look like the vocalist of My Chemical Romance, large eye bugs scary outfits. Check out the pics I got. Although some are blurry.

Even the employees feel the scary season.

What’s that big chess piece doing there?


LifeDrive 2009

November 2006
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

Pit lane

  • 235,029 stops

Top Clicks

  • None