Hobbies

I was building a diorama during my summer class but then I was halted because of my alarming major, Engineering Mathematics 103. So what was left was the wall structure and flooring. I’m suppose to buy another illustration board for the ceiling and the roof as well as wires to make the lighting system. Poor LED’s in my coin box, that’s the only place where I can keep them. I have to buy red felt paper (is it really called felt?) as well as print the wall design of the dealership. Oh yeah, the diorama I’m building is a dealership of Nissan. I already bought one unit of Tomica – Nissan GT-R for that, just to see if the car would fit perfectly. I’m also planning on fitting one 370Z, a Nissan van and SUV. If budget permits me, I will buy more GT-R and SUV units. :D:D:D:D The image above are my Q-steer units last year. I haven’t serviced them, meaning replacement of batteries. I guess I’m losing interest in these things but hopefully not. I still love these things. 😀 That’s why I bought them! I wish I can still find time to work on them.


0 Responses to “Hobbies”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




LifeDrive 2009

June 2010
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories

Pit lane

  • 235,016 stops

Top Clicks