Initial D Arcade Stage 3…

Yes, my friend here, Mr. Paul Aoanan just recently requested me to purchase his cars at SM Megamall. One of those is the very controversial (For me) Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 7. I don’t know yet the best set-up so what I did is to base my decision on the records in the machine. Then, I came up with a conclusion, to choose the safest set-up, “B”. Here’s how it looks like:

It wears rims with Enkei logo in it.

Together with that, my craving for testing each car and its behaviour went back again and gave me new targets for new cars.

I’ll be getting the classic Mitusbishi rally red paint job with the Evo VI rally car stripes and the mitsu logo at the spoiler. Sadly, if I’m going to have this car plain but with the muffler of its current driver in the story, I have to sacrifice the spoiler and remove it. But I’m not gonna remove it! What I’m going to do is to get its normal setup and wait for a parts change for mufflers! Although I still have no idea which brand of muffler I will get.

I’m driving these cars for the moment:

Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IV RS [CN9A]- Iwaki Seiji spec

Savanna-Mazda RX-7 Infini-III [FC3S]Takahashi Ryosuke Redsuns spec

My RX-7 FC is color black with contrasting silver Watanabe R.S. rims. Or simply, opposite to the one above.

I’m also trying to finish the customization of:

Mazda RX-7 Type-R [FD3S] – Takahashi Keisuke Redsuns spec

Also, one of the cars that I want is this:

Toyota Celica GT-Four Setup B [ST205]

I’ll be getting a black one since I already have the combination of White 6-spoke Volk wheels with my Evo4.

Well, here we go again, trying out new cars and see how they perform. But as usual, I’m just gonna drive it for Time Trials and finish the story one time only. I’m chasing for glory in that game. There’s a lot of better places to put your reputation on rather than having it in a game. I’m just playing it to experience realism in games, also just for fun. If people are saying that I’m not a match for this player beside him, so what? I just want to play by myself and I will challenge someone if I want to. So that’s it. I hope I can get the cards!

0 Responses to “Initial D Arcade Stage 3…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




LifeDrive 2009

May 2007
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Pit lane

  • 235,316 stops

Top Clicks

  • None